Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Timeless Software Limited

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock code: 8028)

CHANGE OF AUDITOR

The Board announces that Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu have resigned as auditor of the Group with effect from 30 April 2010, and Messrs. HLB Hodgson Impey Cheng have been appointed as auditor of the Group on 30 April 2010 to fill the casual vacancy and to hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company.

The board of directors (the "Board") of Timeless Software Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu ("DTT") have resigned as auditor of the Company and its subsidiaries (the "Group"), with effect from 30 April 2010, upon their conclusion after careful consideration involving many factors including professional risk associated with the audit, the level of audit fees and their available resources in light of current work flows. DTT have confirmed that there are no matters or circumstances connected with their resignation that need to be brought to the attention of holders of securities of the Company or members or creditors of those subsidiaries incorporated in Hong Kong.

The Board announces further that following the resignation of DTT, Messrs. HLB Hodgson Impey Cheng have been appointed as auditor of the Group on 30 April 2010 to fill the casual vacancy and to hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company

By order of the Board
Cheng Kin Kwan
Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 April 2010

As at the date hereof, Mr. Cheng Kin Kwan (Chairman), Mr. Law Kwai Lam, Ms. Leung Mei Sheung Eliza, Ms. Zheng Ying Yu, Mr. Fung Chun Pong Louis and Mr. Liao Yun are executive directors of the Company; and Ms. Tsang Wai Chun Marianna, Mr. Chan Mei Ying Spencer and Mr. Lam Kwai Yan are independent non-executive directors of the Company.

This announcement will remain on the "Latest Company Announcements" page of the GEM website at http://www.hkgem.com for at least seven days from the date of its publication and on the Company's website at http://www.timeless.com.hk.