

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Timeless Software Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. CHENG, Kin Kwan (*Chairman*) Mr. LAW, Kwai Lam Ms. LEUNG, Mei Sheung Eliza Ms. ZHENG, Ying Yu Mr. FUNG Chun Pong Louis Mr. LIAO, Yun

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Ms. TSANG, Wai Chun Marianna Mr. CHAN, Mei Ying Spencer Mr. LAM, Kwai Yan

There are three Board committees and the members of each of the committees are set out below:

Audit Committee:

Ms. TSANG, Wai Chun Marianna (Chairman of the Committee) Mr. CHAN, Mei Ying Spencer Mr. LAM, Kwai Yan

Nomination Committee:

Mr. LAM, Kwai Yan (Chairman of the Committee) Ms. TSANG, Wai Chun Marianna Mr. CHAN, Mei Ying Spencer

Remuneration Committee:

Mr. CHAN, Mei Ying Spencer (Chairman of the Committee) Ms. TSANG, Wai Chun Marianna Mr. LAM, Kwai Yan

Hong Kong, 30 March 2012