Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, makes no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock code: 8028)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT DIRECTOR'S DEALING IN SHARES

This announcement is made voluntarily by Timeless Software Limited (the "Company"). The board of directors of the Company (the "Board") was notified of the following:

On 5 January 2015, Mr. Felipe Tan ("Mr. Tan"), an Executive Director of the Company, purchased through Starmax Holdings Limited ("Starmax") 100,000,000 ordinary shares of the Company (the "Shares") from Mr. Cheng Kin Kwan ("Mr. Cheng"), an Executive Director, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of the Company at HK\$0.150 per Share. Starmax is a company beneficially owned as to 90.01% by Mr. Tan. During the period from 8 December 2014 to 2 January 2015, Mr. Tan also purchased a total of 108,028,000 Shares on the market at an average price of HK\$0.154 per Share.

Such purchases were conducted in compliance with the applicable law, rules and regulations, including the Model Code for Securities Transactions adopted by the Board and the applicable provisions under the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Growth Enterprise Market of the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

Following such purchases, Mr. Tan holds directly and through Starmax a total of 518,002,000 Shares, representing approximately 28.07% of the issued share capital of the Company; and Mr. Cheng holds 123,800,000 Shares, representing approximately 6.71% of the issued share capital of the Company as at the date of this announcement.

By Order of the Board
Timeless Software Limited
Cheng Kin Kwan
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 5 January 2015

As at the date hereof, Mr. Cheng Kin Kwan (Chairman), Mr. Law Kwai Lam, Ms. Leung Mei Sheung Eliza, Mr. Fung Chun Pong Louis, Mr. Liao Yun, Mr. Felipe Tan, Mr. Zhang Ming and Ms. Lau Yun Fong Carman are executive directors of the Company; and Ms. Tsang Wai Chun Marianna, Mr. Chan Mei Ying Spencer, Mr. Lam Kwai Yan and Ms. Chan Choi Ling are independent non-executive directors of the Company.